Taste and See

I was able to bring a friend with me to church today…ALL I had to do was ask if he was willing to come! And my friend enjoyed it so much, he decided he wants to come back NEXT week, Easter Sunday!

Here’s where we went: 

Freedom Church Philadelphia 

It’s rather unusual because the church doesn’t meet at a ‘normal’ church building….we meet in a theatre: The Prince Theatre 

prince music theatre, philly

 

I was reminded of this verse today: 
 

a so very important reminder

 

Leave a Reply

