A Studious Saturday 

I woke up this morning at the crack of 10:00AM. This motivated me to drink more water:


BREAKFAST: Organic instant coffee (Mount Hagen) – with all natural sweet cream. YUM!! There’s no picture of the delicious breakfast – because I drank it too fast. And I was a bit too lazy to get out of bed and grab my phone (camera) to do so. But details. 

LUNCH:


Delicious Chicken korma with Paratha – chicken korma courtesy my fabulous cousin and chef- who was gracious enough to help me fill my freezer with delicious home cooked meals – for those ever so never ending study days that make one feel nostalgic and homesick. YUM!

DINNER:

Pepper jack cheesy ziti with cumin seasoned cucumber. Cooked in a shallow pan skillet with tangy tomato sauce. A nice dinner to end a long study day- and start an even longer study night. 

Yay for a studious – and ever so delicious – Saturday!

One thought on “A Studious Saturday 

Leave a Reply

